CRNA-PAC Committee

2018 CRNA-PAC Committee

Back row, from left to right: Delphos Price, MSN, CRNA; Lisa Maw, DNP, APRN, CRNA; Scott Shaffer, DNAP, CRNA, Treasurer; Don Roesler, MS, CRNA, Committee Chair; Dean Mazurek, CRNA, APN-A; Kim Paczesny, AANA Senior Director of Finance.

Front row, from left to right: Maribeth Massie, MS, CRNA, Board Representative; Christine Salvator, MSN, CRNA, Board Representative; Phyllis Kantor, DNP, CRNA, Custodian of Records; Ralph Kohl, AANA Senior Director of Federal Government Affairs; Alison Smiley, RN, Student Representative; Catharine Harris, MPS, AANA Associate Director of Political Affairs

CRNA PAC Committee Position Description Oct 2017

Operates Under a Charter

The CRNA-PAC Committee is governed by the CRNA PAC Charter, as adopted by the Board.

Meeting Dates

September – Joint Committee Conference
April – Mid-Year Assembly – Washington, DC

Miscellaneous Conference Calls and Emails
Additional participation on Ad Hoc Committees may be expected

AANA Staff